Contact Us

Download map

Allied Energy Company
2700 Ishkooda-Wenonah Rd.
Birmingham, AL 35211

Terminal Office
Phone 205.925.6230
Fax 205.925.3555

Corporate Office & Accounting
Phone 205.925.6600
Fax 205.925.2245

Wholesale Sales & Customer Service
Phone 205.745.4029
Fax 205.397.0319

Wholesale Dispatch
Phone 205.795.2825

Transportation Office
Phone 205.278.6172

Transmix Tower Control Room
Phone 205.745.4040

Chase Williamson
Terminal Manager
205.278.6167
cwilliamson@alliedenergycorp.com

Richard Elliot
Reclamation Manager
205.278.6176 direct
relliot@alliedenergycorp.com

Bobby Newsome
Transmix Manager
205.925.3233
bnewsome@alliedenergycorp.com

Barb Lyons
Transmix Sourcing Manager
205.278.6171 direct
205.613.8208 cell
blyons@alliedenergycorp.com

Kathy Revis
Wholesale Marketing
205.745.4029 direct
krevis@alliedenergycorp.com

Herbert Jernigan, P.E.
Sr. Director of Engineering
205.278.6161 direct
hjernigan@alliedenergycorp.com

Tim Sutherland
Manager of Maintenance & Construction
205.278.6174 direct
tsutherland@alliedenergycorp.com

Mark Poe
Fleet Supervisor - Transportation
205.278.6172 direct
205.937.9579 cell
mpoe@alliedenergycorp.com

DIRECTIONS TO AEC TERMINAL OPERATION

  • I-65 (South) and exit 256 (Oxmoor/Homewood)
  • Take a right (sharp turn that veers to the right)
  • At the 4th red light, turn right onto Barber’s Road (look for the stainless steel milk tanks on your right)
  • Travel to the 3rd light (Spaulding-Ishkooda), turn left
  • Travel 2 miles and road will turn into Ishkooda-Wenonah Road
  • At the top of the hill, turn into gate #2. Push the button on the pole for service as the gate is normally closed.

DIRECTIONS TO AEC TRANSMIX TOWER OPERATION

  • I-65 (South) and exit 256 (Oxmoor/Homewood)
  • Take a right (sharp turn that veers to the right)
  • At the 4th red light, turn right onto Barber’s Road (look for the stainless steel milk tanks on your right)
  • Travel to the 3rd light (Spaulding-Ishkooda), turn left
  • At the 1st red light (Ishkooda Road), turn right
  • Travel on Ishkooda Road and turn left on Nabors Road
  • At the split, follow on your right to Balsam Road
  • Turn left onto 28th St. SW, between Chevron and AEC Transmix Tower